|Protect your settings and hide Onlineeye||Web||Index|
If you don't want anybody else than you to change the settings of Onlineeye, this is the place to start.
Password Protection :
After you have enabled the password protection nobody exept you has access to Onlineeye, that means that nobody except you is able to apply changes to Onlineeye. That will protect OE from your children accessing the time limits..